CHECK OUT OUR AWESOME REVIEWS & RATINGS!!!

We pull reviews and ratings directly from various websites and directly embed them to this page.

    5 star review  Great fun, family, entertainment. My kids love lazer tag!! Happy we have Millennium here in YC, giving our kids somewhere safe & fun to play.

    thumb Ali Nooteboom
    9/27/2017

    5 star review  I had so much fun at Millennium family! I enjoyed it so much more than Chuck E cheese or a Dave & Buster's it was completely will chair friendly no matter how crowded it was I could get around very comfortably and easily, which is very important to me! The staff is awesome we had so much fun doing karaoke I definitely want to start having our family events here. You haven't been I suggest you check it out so much fun!

    thumb Brandi Woods
    9/26/2017

    5 star review  We had a fun time. Birthday party for my grandson turned 11, had 10 friend and they stayed very busy up until the time the party was over. Food was great. I would highly recommend this to any one.

    thumb Tanya Lau
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Heidi Gardner
    9/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tim Core
    9/17/2017

    5 star review  Took my 8 yo and 4yo here yesterday they loved it

    thumb Shelly Jones
    9/17/2017

    5 star review  It was a great place to take the family for our Yuba City area

    thumb Maria Schumacher
    9/04/2017

    5 star review  It was fun! It was so cool and comfortable inside! The fries were delicious and my kids had a blast!

    thumb Helen Pinzon
    9/04/2017

    5 star review  I just had the most amazingly delicious fries I've ever had! Fried Chicken strips atop of waffle-battered Sweet-potato waffle-cut fries lightly drizzled with warm syrup and sprinkled with powdered sugar. I don't even know where to begin! I am so disappointed...THAT I ONLY GOT ONE ORDER, and the kitchen was closing! I was with three other people that "weren't hungry," until they tasted the newest concoction, then suddenly I had to fight for my dish! It is soooo yummy!! I can't wait to go back and get them again!

    thumb JeNę SaisQuoi
    9/04/2017

    5 star review  Super fun for the whole family. Kids had a blast and the food is really good too!!

    thumb Matthew Travis
    9/04/2017

    5 star review  We had such a blast! My 2 year old loved being able to climb and play. He was also so excited to play some games and pick his prizes! The workers in the play area were absolutely amazing with the kiddos. We will definitely be coming back. Perfect way to beat the heat!

    thumb Caitlin Larvick
    9/03/2017

    5 star review  Great family fun! I'm so glad we have a place like this close by now. The staff, play area, bumper cars, and games are awesome! The cafe food is some of the best in town! My kids and I go once a week. My son loves the Pokémon classes and Laser Tag! I cannot say enough about this place! If you haven't checked them out yet go now!! 😊

    thumb Angel Hill
    9/01/2017

    5 star review  This plase is awesome my kids loved it. My 10 year old ran all over and Mt 1 year old loved going down the slides. And jump house. The staff did a awesome job entertaining the kids. Food was also amazing a little on the high side for a mom on a budget. But over all we will be returning

    thumb Nadine Warren
    8/31/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Ian Skarshaug
    8/27/2017

    5 star review  I absolutely love this place, the staff is very friendly and I do mean very friendly, prices are extremely reasonable my kids had a blast. I cannot wait to go back.

    thumb Nancy Faye Rush
    8/26/2017

    3 star review  My niece had her party here, but let me first start by saying mikey was awesome. Did everything he could. Very good with the kids. But I will say it is very very unorganized. We were an hour and half LATE getting into OUR party room, because it wasn't decorated and the manager was in "meeting" and once we got in we had to rush because the next party was coming in. Very unhappy with that. We paid to have the room and barley had it an hour because it wasn't ready.! Will not have another party here that's for sure.

    thumb Sadie Brown
    8/21/2017

    5 star review  Food is awesome here Def gotta try the chicken carbonara fries for sure!!!

    thumb Triston McCarty
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Such a wide variety of different food from pizza to fries. Highly recommend everything they have to offer. Won't find specialty fries like these anywhere else in town! The pizza is amazing and actually made the way it should be. 10/10 would recommend.

    thumb Isaac Anthony Garcia
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  The only place that I know that serves amazing fries, pizza, burgers, desserts and Ice cream. The combinations they do to the fries are amazing every specialty fries there is on the menu is something that everyone needs to try and timing that the regular and specialty fries are in my opinion extremely quick you get the in at least 4 minutes tops but don't get me started on the pizza because I could go on and on with the way the pizza taste and looks like because both are amazing I will recommend everyone that wants amazing pizza, fries, the occasional burger, or even there dessert section this is a business worth visiting and enjoying.

    thumb Tyler Kirkland
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Amazing food! Best pizza and fries hands down! Awesome staff!

    thumb Nicole Coryea Costa
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Best selection I've seen at a place like this. I can't get enough of the PIZZA! No where else in town can you get a regular cheese pizza and say that it's the best you've ever had. And that's without extra toppings! The Chicken Carbonara fries are to die for.. add sausage and bbq sauce and you're in heaven! � I had the chicken strips for the first time today and OMG.. I've been missing out!! Ahh I can go on and on about the food guys. If you are looking for a family safe environment with decent pricing and delicious food.. MILLENNI-YUM CAFE is your best bet. �

    thumb Chelsea Brockett
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Love the love they have for food. It sparks yummy creativity �

    thumb Tina Marie Smith
    8/20/2017

    1 star review  

    thumb Stacey Baxter
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb KasSandra Eyer
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jason Costa
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Nolasco
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  They now offer Pokemon on Thursdays. My son and I have a blast. Keep it up guys.

    thumb Jeff Tinman Pierce
    8/18/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Reyna Najarro
    8/11/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely AMAZING staff and a very fun environment.

    thumb Rachelle Sandhu
    8/07/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Corrine Gravett
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kaal Alan Wiederholt
    8/06/2017

    4 star review  Yesterday I took my 4 great niece and nephew's to see chase from Paw Patrol. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and how all employees responded to children. Well done job. Would highly recommend this place for everyone. Adults and children.

    thumb Christy Pratt
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  My kids love this place great staff and friendly environment for a day out with the kiddos they loved meeting chase my 3 year old can't stop talking about it!

    thumb Ana Mari Cazarez
    8/06/2017

    4 star review  My 1 and 2 year olds both had a blast! Their dad even had his own fun, playing games and running around like one of the kids. We enjoyed some garlic fries and the babies got to meet Chase. My only advice to the company is to add a family combo meal that won't break the bank. Like a pizza and pitcher deal. Everything was pretty fairly priced except the food was a little on the high side. $15 for a 1 topping pizza. And $23 for a specialty pizza.

    thumb Sharon Beabout
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Lynn Webb
    8/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jackie Estrada Diaz
    8/05/2017

    5 star review  Went here for the Chase character and stayed for 2 hours for the Giant play place and rock climbing. When we mentioned the word "leaving" to the children (3, 6, 10) they immediately asked when we could come again and if we could try laser tag next time. Plenty of staff to keep an eye on kiddos and keep things moving. Definitely will be coming back!

    thumb Ashley Glover
    8/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Erica White
    8/02/2017

    3 star review  The staff was friendly and helpful as usual. Unfortunately its just way too hot in there!!! So I don't see myself returning with my kids until it cools down or they fix there air.

    thumb Jackie Long
    8/01/2017

    5 star review  Coming back Tuesday This place was amazing for my son which is almost 4 and even his dad n I loved it.

    thumb Madison Derrico
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  Was a great experience for my family and I! The food was great and they made you feel very welcomed! The chef is always very kind and can make up a great pizza! Never a let down!

    thumb Crystal Godoy
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rachelle Hansel
    7/22/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kimberly Hull
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kc N Deanna Robledo
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Great staff, fun games, and surprisingly good food! Maranda(sorry about spelling) and Andrew were so helpful, upbeat, and fun. Laser tag and even some of the arcade games are very fun for the adult kids. Amazing family atmosphere.

    thumb Clayton Cole
    7/07/2017

    5 star review  We took our son here today and had a blast! Super friendly staff, and laser tag was awesome! We'll definitely come back.

    thumb Krystle Taylor
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  What's not to like and enjoy kids love it . Making lots of good memories

    thumb Reanne Denise Kidd
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tonya Lawson
    7/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sara Renee
    6/30/2017

    3 star review  Their AC does not work well, it was hot! The arcade could use more games. I found it a little expensive for what you get. My daughter did love the bumper cars.

    thumb Cynthia Ayazel Cuna
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  I had my daughters 10th birthday here today. Our party host Tristen was awesome! My daughter brought 8 of her friends to help her celebrate and Tristen had them all laughing and having a great time! He interacted and played games with them and kept the party moving smoothly! Definitely recommend this place for birthdays or just all around good fun for the whole family!

    thumb Gina Ferrari-Emberson
    6/26/2017

    4 star review  Great family entertainment. My. 11 year old grand daughter had her birthday party there. The party host was wonderful with the girls... they all had a great time playing laser tag... pizza & specialty fries are amazing. The facility provided cupcakes and entertainment. Would definitely recommend this place... would even like to try the laser tag with slightly older participants. ( adults).

    thumb Gail Elias
    6/26/2017

    2 star review  We came in today! And it was so hot in there my 4 year old boy turned bright red! And poured with sweat!!! As soon as he got into the car he started puking from being overheated!! I almost took him to urgent care! My 1 year old just sat in his stroller cause there's not much for his age group! He too was overheated and sweating terribly! To me it makes sense to keep a place where children play cool.... so that they can play safely. We won't be returning! Time to find a new place to hang out for the summer.......

    thumb Amber Deniz
    6/25/2017

    3 star review  The kids had fun. Prices are lower than driving into Roseville or Rocklin. It was not as cool as I had hoped, but considering the weather outside it was tolerable. Games were a bit pricey but they are everywhere. Staff seemed to be quite busy policing the owners kids but otherwise they were friendly.

    thumb Sonya LaRocque
    6/22/2017

    5 star review  So we decided to try it out as Father's were free. We played a few games, ate a hot dog, and then we played Lazer tag. Even Jordan was pushed around in his stroller by the guy running it. Afterwards I had to pay a compliment to his boss, the owner, he was such a delight. The building was so clean will definitely go back

    thumb Dawn Gay Weeks Sylvester
    6/19/2017

    3 star review  You guys should say that you need socks to play in the play area while we are paying for our kids to play. Also socks are for sale yet you have infant socks only. Kind of an inconvenience....video games are also way over priced as well as the prizes, otherwise you guys are doing a great job! 🙂

    thumb Sarah Smith
    6/13/2017

    5 star review  Decent food & prices & a great place for little ones to burn off some energy.

    thumb Ted Alexis
    6/12/2017

    5 star review  Kids had a blast yesterday! Team member named Tommy was awesome with the kids, he definitely deserves recognition from management!!! He gets right down to their level and enjoys interacting with the kids. Management please tell Tommy that Wyatt had a blast with his friend Tommy!

    thumb Michael N Shawn Hall
    6/12/2017

    3 star review  Friendly staff, clean but a little pricey for games...not food.

    thumb Jonnie Greenwood Rodriguez
    6/09/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb MsKatheryn Instructor
    6/07/2017

    5 star review  Great place for the kids and family to have fun The pizza was really good

    thumb Polo Venegas
    6/04/2017

    5 star review  This place is awesome great staff great atmosphere definetly coming back!!!

    thumb Jose Espinoza
    6/04/2017

    5 star review  Millennium is phenomenal. Their staff is wonderful. Nice facility, very safe environment, and over all good atmosphere. Reasonable prices and lots to do. We will definitely be back.

    thumb Melanie Rogers
    6/04/2017

    5 star review  This place is such a great place for our community. The staff is amazing, especially the long haired fellow. It's clean, fun, and affordable. Thank you

    thumb Brandie Harrod
    6/03/2017

    5 star review  This place is amazing, with great customer service!! It was perfect for our end of the year field trip!! We'll definitely be back!! Thank you!!

    thumb Andrea Kimbrough Torres
    6/03/2017

    5 star review  This place is a GEM! My 2year old had the best time meeting Chase from Paw Patrol. This place is what Yuba/Sutter needs! Everything is expensive, free to come in and we spent $16 for almost 2 hours. Great place to take the kids for some fun. Exceptional staff!

    thumb Michelle Sanchez
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  We love going to millenniums!! One of the owners daughter is the sweetest, she would help my son get on the bounce obstacle slide!!

    thumb Melissa Graham
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rebeca Brooks
    5/31/2017

    4 star review  I went for the first time today. My 4 yr old grandaughter had lots of fun meeting Chase from Paw Patrol and taking pictures with him. Staff was very friendly. Place was kept clean. Food was good. Only negative was some of the video games were a bit over priced. Other than that is was a great experience

    thumb Lisa Bacile
    5/31/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Kimberly Dansby
    5/31/2017

    5 star review  Was with my daughter and the grandbabies. Nice and clean, the staff is awesome and the food was good. Reasonbly priced. Wish there was a little more arcade for adults. Will come again..

    thumb Iris Herron
    5/28/2017

    5 star review  Kids had a blast, decently priced. Lots to do. Food is delish.. Great fun place for family and kids alike.

    thumb Brandie Lovemetender Sherman
    5/28/2017

    5 star review  We love Millennium 😊 It was a bit stuff in there the last time we went but it was 100 degrees outside. The kids always have a blast.

    thumb Esther Dahm
    5/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Shannon Jones
    5/19/2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Irene Salcedo
    5/15/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Christina Mederos
    5/14/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Katrina Moore
    5/14/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Collin Stewart
    5/09/2017

    5 star review  I love what you guys are doing for the community, you have my full support.

    thumb Ryan Stevenson
    5/07/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandy Arguijo
    5/01/2017

    5 star review  All of the staff we very friendly and good with the kids. Had our 16th year old sons birthday here it was perfect! The VIP room was awesome.

    thumb Jackie Bustillos
    4/30/2017

    5 star review  Loved it. Was impressed with the whole place and staff

    thumb Sylvia Ayala
    4/26/2017

    5 star review  Fun Place, my son loves to play in the tubes, best part my son is three and sometimes he needs help, and they let me go in the tubes to help him.

    thumb Regina Steele
    4/25/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Bianca Blanco
    4/24/2017

    5 star review  We attended a birthday party here today and it was amazing! Fantastic customer service. They were great with all of the kids and handled all the craziness of 20 kids so well! I was very impressed and I will definitely go here again!

    thumb Rhonda Massey
    4/24/2017

    5 star review  Had my 3 kids party here and it was awesome. The staff was great. KDog and Joker were the best!

    thumb Rosie Cornett Boyle
    4/23/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Nicole Bowin Tarwater
    4/23/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sara Nichols
    4/23/2017

    5 star review  So much fun! We all had a blast! Pricing is awesome!

    thumb Jessica Pinegar
    4/22/2017

    5 star review  Wow way more fun then i thought. Had the best day ever, i cant wait to go back.

    thumb Jonathan Pinegar
    4/21/2017

    5 star review  Staff is excellent with the kids! Lots of stuff to do. Love the digital ticket system for the games. We had a blast.

    thumb Shane Kaylor
    4/20/2017

    2 star review  

    thumb Tammie Rickertsen Rossiter
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  great place for the kiddos! We had an awesome time!👏👏👏

    thumb Andrea Mangan
    4/17/2017

    5 star review  We had a wonderful time, after all the kids were in the building and the eggs were almost gone little "easter bunnies" put out more. Going though the Lazer tag room was very cool. Couldn't see any eggs but my daughter glowed. Then she went and played in the play area for about 45 minutes. Will definitely come back to experience some of the things that they have there. ��

    thumb Tina Monette
    4/16/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic.. amazing beats Chuck E. Cheese easily!!

    thumb Dustin Casner
    4/16/2017

    1 star review  

    thumb Mandy Rozell
    4/15/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Vanessa Boone
    4/15/2017

    5 star review  We went here for the first time the other day and the kids had a fantastic time. It's a great place to go when kids need to burn some energy and it's raining outside or too hot.

    thumb Amanda Book
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Donna Paternoster
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Great time with the kids! Bracelets were a hit! Great employees, great place! Thank you!

    thumb Richard Gray
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Kendra Proano
    4/12/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Daniella Spadini
    4/11/2017

    5 star review  GREAT FAMILY FUN-TIME PLACE!!! The food & games are just what you need after a long week....

    thumb Cynthia Rene
    4/11/2017

    5 star review  This place is awesome!! My friends and I come up from Chico sometimes to play in the playplace like we once did as kids in the 90s...but..you guys need a ball pit! That'd be soooooo sick! Haha...thanks for bringing is back to 1995 😀

    thumb Melanie Savage
    4/11/2017

    3 star review  

    thumb Jordan Meyer
    4/11/2017

    5 star review  Friendly staff and they are very supportive of the community. I love that they have different events/activities (in addition to their fun center) my kids enjoy like Pokemon and family karoke. And thank you for hosting the military appreciation day. It made us feel welcomed in our new residence. <3 Keep up the great work! Thank you!

    thumb Kristine Pulido
    3/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Leatia Kirk
    2/06/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Jessica Lee
    2/05/2017

    5 star review  The kids really love it they all ways have fun hear

    thumb Nancy Dunn
    2/05/2017

    5 star review  Is an amazing place to take your kids and have fun

    thumb Maria Madrigal
    1/26/2017

    5 star review  Joker was HELLA LIT FAM ! � it's was an amazing experience you guys will be seeing us again February 28 for my Birthday fam!

    thumb Brianna Rangel
    1/25/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Farrar Brandon
    1/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Lisa Kelley
    1/23/2017

    5 star review  Place was awesome! Had no clue it was there. Until I somehow stumbled on it online. Hopefully it stays busy enough to stay open here. We need a place like this.

    thumb Johnny Carreras
    1/21/2017

    5 star review  We took our girls (3 and 6). Great venue with AMAZING staff. We had interactions with Bret who helped our 6 yr old to top of the rock wall. Also a young man in the jungle gym area who does a killer Mickey Mouse impression. Very helpful, professional and fun gentleman. We will be back!

    thumb Janelle Moreno
    1/18/2017

    5 star review  We had our sons birthday party at Millennium today and he had the best time!! The facility is kept clean, the structures are maintained, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the arcade games are all new and good technology. The party shirt to sign is a fun detail too. The staff knew exactly what to do to host the party and the best part is mom and dad got to sit back and enjoy it. I never once had to stop and ask them to do anything. They went above and beyond. Keon is by far the best employee! He was upbeat, excited, creative, kind hearted, and fun! It's so great to not only have a place for our kids to enjoy in Yuba City but to have staff like Keon who add so much more to the fun. � Thank you all for a great day!!

    thumb Natalie Murphy
    1/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Tiffany Bower
    1/16/2017

    5 star review  My boys love to play at Millennium! They have friendly service, great food (pizza is so good!), and fun games. I would recommend trying it out!

    thumb Lindsay Russon McCauley
    1/14/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Michael Flanagan
    1/12/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Maggie Irby
    1/12/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Dave Irby
    1/12/2017

    5 star review  Thanks for giving us a local option for family fun! It was perfect for today's rainy weather. It's clean, super friendly & the kids (&parents) had a blast. There is something for everyone & the prices are reasonable.

    thumb Melissa Graham Remington
    1/08/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Brittney Osgood
    1/04/2017

    5 star review  Don't think this is just for kids!! My family of ages 2-53 years old went. We all had fun!!!

    thumb Libby Wilder Fitzgerald
    1/04/2017

    5 star review  Great PIZZa!! Reasonable prices! Awesome customer service! I'm going to try the lazer tag with my nephews next time....WARNING...kids could spends hours here!!! It's REALLY COLD in there since heaters haven't been installed or whatever( wear your gloves..scarves..and beenies)..but definately PLANNING TO GO BACK SOON!!

    thumb Susana Vega
    1/04/2017

    5 star review  What a beautiful thing they have created for the youth in this city, very long overdue thank you to the owners and masterminds behind this!!!

    thumb Devin Koranda
    1/04/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jake Fitzgerald
    1/04/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Natalie Zunino
    1/02/2017

    5 star review  Very busy for the Holiday, but still had a great staff busting hump to make sure everyone had a good time. Lasertag was a blast, kids had fun with tockclimbing, and bumpercars. Oh and we had a lil video basketball tournament Keep it up guys! Great job bringing this to our community.

    thumb Josh Brumley
    1/01/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jessica Magnes-Cox
    12/31/2016

    5 star review  Great Fun! Staff was very nice. There were a lot of good options for kids of various ages - bumper cars, Lazer tag, play land, video games, etc. Prices seemed more affordable than options in Sac or Roseville as well.

    thumb Bryn Burns
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  Just had my daughters birthday there this afternoon. AMAZING party. Katy ( K dog) our party host was phenomenal. My daughter loved her and she made it so special for the whole family. I definitely recommend it for your next birthday party and I would request Katy every time.

    thumb Rikki Mclean
    12/28/2016

    5 star review  Our whole family went there . Everyone from 60 down to 3yrs old. There was so much to do and we had so much fun......Great place for this area!!

    thumb Cheryl Donaldson
    12/22/2016

    5 star review  Our daughter loved it , her and her friends will return

    thumb Angelica Fox
    12/19/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Ang U Maria
    12/19/2016

    5 star review  We came here for the first time for our friends sons birthday- Great people, great food, and great fun! So thankful for something like this in Yuba City, Finalyl! Excellent!

    thumb Wendolyn Rose Cooper
    12/19/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Christopher Lowry
    12/19/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Stephanie Crets
    12/19/2016

    5 star review  I took my son for his 6th birthday and he had a blast!! Great customer service and the prices weren't bad either! They make their pizza from scratch and it's delicious! <3

    thumb Jessica Robertson
    12/18/2016

    5 star review  I have three kiddos with me including two tots. We ALL had a blast!!! I recommend having a buddy close in age and size to help with the fun. Staff was helpful. Prices were decent and their was something for everyone. So glad to have something like this in Yuba for our Youth. Thanks Millennium ♡♡

    thumb Jen Patty
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  Great experience finally something positive for the youth in this area..My son had a blast

    thumb Shannon Barabin
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Hannah Martinez
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Tracy Bergeron
    12/17/2016

    1 star review  Tried to get a job there, went for the first interview, never got a call back for second one. So I think I'm not going to take my nephew's there for any games.

    thumb Gregorio Skelley
    12/12/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Lynette Garcia
    12/12/2016

    5 star review  We had our granddaughters party here!! It was awesome, all of the employees were so helpful and friendly!! My granddaughter had such a good time, she loved everything!!!

    thumb Char Lene
    12/11/2016

    5 star review  Awesome place, service, food and the staff just sooo friendly!! Have a military discount and just endless fun!! We went on Saturday night and believe me...we'll be back again!!! Try the Ohana fries!!!

    thumb Christina Howell
    12/05/2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much for a wonderful Birthday Party experience! ! EVERYTHING was PERFECT.

    thumb Brenda Bradley LaBrue
    12/04/2016

    5 star review  Awesome place! Great Laser Tag arena. Set up really well for families. The food is GREAT! They have the best pizza ANYWHERE! Seriously! The fries have great toppings. Never seen anything like it! You must try the "Ohana" fries!

    thumb Robert Johnson
    12/03/2016

    4 star review  

    thumb Melissa Wilcoxson
    11/28/2016

    5 star review  Such a great place to bring the family. There's nothing like it in the Yuba/Sutter area. Very reasonable prices. Wonderful staff! Delicious pizza and loaded fries. Come just for the food, even!

    thumb Sue Vallier
    11/28/2016

    5 star review  Best place for fun, more fun! The owner's are terrific �Thanks for all that you have done. It is an amazing place �

    thumb Teresa Pangelina Dickens
    11/28/2016

    5 star review  This is a great addition to our city just what we needed

    thumb Randy Potts II
    11/28/2016

    5 star review  I may be biased but I love our place, our staff, our food, our customers. It's alllll good!

    thumb Amy Wilder
    11/28/2016

    5 star review  We are so happy to have this in our area. The layout is perfect, the staff is exceptional and the price is right. We had a great time. See you again soon!

    thumb Diahna De La Vara
    11/26/2016

    5 star review  Very clean and the staff are so friendly.....glad you are here and have employees that are so helpful

    thumb Cathy Jordan
    11/25/2016

    5 star review  Love there is something in town now. The party host was extremely awesome at the party we attended! How this place stays clean and cared for as it appears now.

    thumb Jeanene Castaneda
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Jeanette Marine
    11/21/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Andrew Nolasco
    11/20/2016

    5 star review  Super awesome place! Loved how clean it was and the staff are awesome. Also, the card credits were so much better than dealing with paper tickets. We have needed a place like this for so long. Yay!

    thumb Jean Marie Storni
    11/20/2016

    5 star review  We had so much fun tonight!!! We have just moved to the area from North Carolina and this was a great place to come and have fun as a family!! Our 3 year old had the time of her life! We will for sure be back very soon! And y'all have an amazing staff who really care about what they are doing. Thank you for a family fun place!!

    thumb Katiee Lo
    11/18/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Katie Mobley
    11/18/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Krystal Wyatt
    11/15/2016

    5 star review  Lots of fun! We did the race cars, laser tag and bumper cars! So grateful to have a place like this in town!

    thumb Sherry Sawares-Ekdawy
    11/14/2016

    5 star review  Plenty of fun for the kids and adults if you're into go karts and laser tag!

    thumb Mitchell Perigo
    11/13/2016